Into Goblyn Wood

Into Goblyn Wood

by Anna Kemp (Author), Aysha Kala (Narrator)
AUDIOBOOK
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

Fairies are real, but their power is waning . . . Embark on the adventure of a lifetime and discover the magic of Goblyn Wood, with the first book in a major new fantasy series for fans of Nevermoor and Podkin One-Ear!

Are you ready to enter Goblyn Wood . . . ?

Hazel has always known she was different, but she doesn’t know where she came from. When her best friend Pete is kidnapped by strange creatures, she must gather her courage and enter Goblyn Wood, a forest inhabited by fairies. But their magic is being drained away, and Hazel soon realises that her own power is the key to saving both Pete and her new friends. Embarking on an epic journey of discovery, can Hazel restore the balance of the fairy realm?

The debut fiction novel from Waterstones prize-shortlisted Anna Kemp  enter this rich and immersive new fantasy world and meet a powerful new hero.
 

Publication date
September 01, 2022
Publisher
Language
English
Audiobook Isbn
9781398503854
File size
594 MB
AUDIOBOOK
AUDIOBOOK licenses accessibility
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.