We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup)

We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup)

by Vikram Madan (Author), Nicola Slater (Illustrator)
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 1 years, One at a time
Details
EPUB
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time
Details

A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best--on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them...way too much for Pup-Pup's taste. It's getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away...literally!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let's Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Publication date
November 09, 2021
Publisher
Collection
ISBN
9780593120675
Paper ISBN
9780593120651
File size
10 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.