The Color of Dragons

di R. A. Salvatore (Autore), Erika Lewis (Autore)
Leggi l'estratto online Scarica l'estratto
EPUB
26 prestiti, Uno alla volta
Dettagli

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.

Magic needs a spark.

And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with no way to repay it.

Until she meets Griffin, the king’s champion, infamous for hunting down the draignochs that plague their kingdom.

Neither has any idea of the destiny that they both carry, or that their meeting will set off a chain of events that will alter every aspect of the life they know—and all of history thereafter.

This epic, romantic tale will enchant readers and draw them into a thrilling world of star-crossed lovers, magic, destiny, and the paths we choose.

Data di pubblicazione
19 ottobre 2021
Editore
Numero di pagine
416
ISBN
9780062915689
ISBN cartaceo
9780062915672
Dimensioni del file
2 MB
Questa pubblicazione non riporta nessuna informazione sull'accessibilità.