Fearless Women Sampler

by Tessa Gratton (Author), Sherrilyn Kenyon (Author), Robyn Bennis (Author), V. E. Schwab (Author), Jacqueline Carey (Author), Sam Hawke (Author), Mary Robinette Kowal (Author)
Read sample online Download sample
Unlimited loans, 2 years, One at a time

Tor Books' Fearless Women Sampler presents seven excerpts from groundbreaking novels written by some of the brightest female voices and New York Times bestselling authors in science fiction and fantasy.

Featuring excerpts from:

Robyn Bennis's By Fire Above: A Signal Airship Novel
Jacqueline Carey's Starless
Tessa Gratton's The Queens of Innis Lear
Sam Hawke's City of Lies: A Poison War Novel
Sherrilyn Kenyon's Death Doesn't Bargain: A Deadman's Cross Novel
Mary Robinette Kowal's The Calculating Stars: A Lady Astronaut Novel
and V. E. Schwab's Vicious: Villains (Volume 1)

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Publication date
April 23, 2018
File size
14 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.