Olga: Out of Control!

by Elise Gravel (Author), Elise Gravel (Illustrator)
Read sample online Download sample
EPUB
26 loans, One at a time
Details

Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.

In this third installment of the series, Olga’s beloved companion, Meh, is now a mom! She has a litter of adorable babies that look like spring rolls. But the babies aren’t just adorable—they’re a handful! How can Olga stop them from covering her house in rainbow poop if she’s busy making sure they’re fed?

Can Olga keep it all under control?

Packing in three times the girl power, hilarious quips, and kooky science facts of the previous books, Olga: Out of Control is sure to have kids laughing!

Publication date
September 24, 2019
Publisher
Collection
Page count
192
ISBN
9780062351340
Paper ISBN
9780062351326
File size
84 MB
The publisher has not provided information about accessibility.